Events

Please check back later for new events

Past Events

Hosted Event: Violet Society

Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:00 am
-
4:00 pm

This is a private event. For more information, please contact bsv@basisset.ventures

Hosted Event: Rasa Technologies

Friday, May 3, 2019
6:00 pm
-
9:00 pm

This is a private event. For more information, please contact bsv@basisset.ventures

Hosted Event: Cleary Technologies

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
5:30 pm
-
8:30 pm

This is a private event. For more information, please contact bsv@basisset.ventures

Athena Alliance: Your Role in the Future of AI

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
5:30 pm
-
7:30 pm

This is a private event. For more information, please contact bsv@basisset.ventures

BSV Kids' Day

Sunday, April 7, 2019
10:00 am
-
12:00 am

This is a private event. For more information, please contact bsv@basisset.ventures

Hosted Event: Violet Society

Friday, April 5, 2019
6:00 pm
-
9:00 pm

This is a private event. For more information, please contact bsv@basisset.ventures

Hosted event: Cleary Technologies

Monday, March 25, 2019
5:30 pm
-
8:30 pm

This is a private event. For more information, please contact bsv@basisset.ventures

Dinner for Women Leaders of AI-Enhanced Technology

Thursday, January 24, 2019
6:00 pm
-
9:00 pm

This is a private event. For more information, please contact bsv@basisset.ventures

Logistics Industry Dinner

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
6:00 pm
-
9:00 pm

This is a private event. For more information, please contact bsv@basisset.ventures

Kids’ Day

Friday, November 2, 2018
6:00 pm
-
9:00 pm

This is a private event. For more information, please contact bsv@basisset.ventures